lcp-optimiser

Salon Secret High Shine Crème Hair Colour - Chocolate Dark Brown - 152 ml

Customer Reviews

5.0 32 Reviews
Write a review
Ratings & Reviews
Only verified users
Write a review
5.0
Based on 32 Reviews
You have Selected 5 star reviews (32)
Filters
AS
Arushi SinghJun 23, 2023
Verified User
The Salon Secret Hair Colour in Chocolate Dark Brown is my go-to choice. It provides excellent coverage for my greys and leaves my hair looking shiny and vibrant.
SS
Shreya SahuJun 23, 2023
Verified User
The Salon Secret Hair Colour in Chocolate Dark Brown is a game-changer for brunettes like me. It made my hair look glossy and luxurious.
S
SumanJun 23, 2023
Verified User
I've tried many hair colours, but the Salon Secret High Shine Crème Hair Colour in Chocolate Dark Brown stands out. It gave my hair a gorgeous color and incredible shine.
D
DeepakJun 23, 2023
Verified User
This hair colour is a game-changer. The Salon Secret High Shine Crème Hair Colour in Chocolate Dark Brown provided excellent coverage and left my hair feeling soft and nourished.
A
AishaJun 23, 2023
Verified User
I was amazed by the depth and intensity of the Chocolate Dark Brown shade. The Salon Secret Hair Colour gave my hair a professional and vibrant look.
M
MeeraJun 21, 2023
Verified User
The Salon Secret Hair Colour in Chocolate Dark Brown transformed my dull and lifeless hair into a lustrous and radiant mane. I'm extremely happy with the results.
RG
Ritu GuptaJun 21, 2023
Verified User
I recently tried the Salon Secret High Shine Crème Hair Colour in Chocolate Dark Brown, and I'm absolutely delighted with the results. It gave my hair a rich, glossy finish that looks salon-perfect!
R
RahulJun 20, 2023
Verified User
This hair colour is a game-changer for me. The Salon Secret High Shine Crème Hair Colour in Chocolate Dark Brown made my hair look vibrant and added a touch of elegance.