lcp-optimiser

Intense Shine Shampoo with Rice & Silk Protein for 23X* Shinier Hair - 300 ml

Customer Reviews

4.8 51 Reviews
Write a review
Ratings & Reviews
Only verified users
Write a review
4.8
Based on 51 Reviews
You have Selected 5 star reviews (44)
Filters
SK
Soundharya KMNov 1, 2023
Verified User
Fantastic product. Good texture & mostly hair manageable
KG
Kavya GuptaOct 31, 2023
Verified User
I absolutely love this shampoo! It has made my hair so much shinier and smoother. I have noticed a visible difference in just a few washes. Plus, it smells amazing!
HJ
Himani JoshiOct 30, 2023
Verified User
The shampoo lathers well and cleanses your hair thoroughly without stripping away natural oils.
PT
Priya TuliOct 29, 2023
Verified User
This shampoo is perfect for me. My hair has split ends looks rough and dry and after using this shampoo, I feel a huge difference. It looks super smooth and shiny!!
K
KirtiOct 27, 2023
Verified User
So good and effective. This shampoo is packed with the goodness of jojoba and vitamin E, which provide intense hydration to your hair and make them softer and smoother.
MS
Maahi SharmaOct 25, 2023
Verified User
I am definitely sticking to this Intense Shine Shampoo. It helps to moisturise the hair and adds thise glossy sheen to them! My hair looks healthier and smoother!
AK
Amit KumarOct 24, 2023
Verified User
I have tried many shampoos in the past but this one stands out. It has made my hair visibly shinier and healthier. Plus, it doesn't irritate my scalp or cause any breakouts.
C
ChetanaSep 10, 2023
Verified User
In the very first wash i can find good results. I have used many products but i could not get rid of frizz. But after using bblunt i can easily run my fingers over hair without any tangles. Thank you bblunt ❤️