lcp-optimiser

Anti-Dandruff Kit

Customer Reviews

5.0 54 Reviews
Write a review
Ratings & Reviews
Only verified users
Write a review
5.0
Based on 54 Reviews
Most Relevant
Filters
K
Kirti Dec 1, 2023
Verified User
Very nice product... I tried many anti dandruff shampoos...but BBlunt is amazing product. Dandruff gone completely...
A
AnjaliOct 31, 2023
Verified User
This Anti-Dandruff kit is just the best. My dandruff was so bad but after using this kit, I am so relieved. The tonic has helped to calm my itchy scalp and the shampoo and conditioner have left my hair feeling soft and healthy.
S
SiddhiOct 30, 2023
Verified User
My favourite Anti-Dandruff Combo till date. This shampoo and conditioner worked so well for me and got rid of my dandruff. I loved the tonic Too. Definitely recommended.
N
NeelamOct 30, 2023
Verified User
Wonderful product....After trying so many products...this combo helped me in getting rid of dandruff and itchy scalp...
T
TapasyaOct 29, 2023
Verified User
This BBlunt Anti-Dandruff Combo is fantastic. Best for those with oily hair and scalp issues. I loved the shampoo conditioner and tonic trio.. It deeply cleanses the scalp and removes any oil and white flakes. Try it once.
PJ
Priya JoshiOct 28, 2023
Verified User
I have tried many dandruff shampoos in the past, but this kit is by far the best. The tonic is a lifesaver, and it has helped to soothe my irritated scalp. My dandruff is under control, and my hair is looking better than ever. I highly recommend this kit to anyone with dandruff issues.
VK
Vidhushi KaushikOct 26, 2023
Verified User
I have to say that I really loved this kit by Bblunt! The shampoo and conditioner are both moisturising and hydrating, and they make my hair look absolutely amazing. The tonic is also great for regular use, and it really helps to keep my scalp free of dandruff.
G
GauravOct 24, 2023
Verified User
The BBlunt Anti-Dandruff Kit is a great way to get rid of dandruff. It is safe and effective. I loved the after-results. My hair looks shiny and very nourished.